Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CONCORD NEW ENERGY GROUP LIMITED 協合新能源集團有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 182)

## RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The Board of the Company announces that with effect from 19 June 2015:

- (1) Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson has resigned as an executive director and the Vice Chairman of the Company; and
- (2) Ms. Ko Wing Yan, Samantha has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company.

## RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The board of directors ("Board") of Concord New Energy Group Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 19 June 2015, Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson ("Mr. Ko") has resigned as an executive director and the Vice Chairman of the Company, Ms. Ko Wing Yan, Samantha ("Ms. Ko") has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company.

Mr. Ko and Ms. Ko tendered their resignations as an executive director and a non-executive director of the Company respectively due to their other business engagement.

Both Mr. Ko and Ms. Ko have confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that needed to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to their resignations.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

The Board would like to express its sincere appreciation to Mr. Ko and Ms. Ko for their contributions to the Group during their tenure of office.

For and on behalf of

Concord New Energy Group Limited

Liu Shunxing

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Liu Shunxing (Chairman), Mr. Yang Zhifeng (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Wang Xun, Ms. Liu Jianhong and Mr. Yu Weizhou (who are executive directors), Mr. Gao Fuchun (who is non-executive director), and Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David, BBS, JP, Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Dr. Shang Li and Ms Huang Jian (who are independent non-executive directors).