

# 中国风电集团有限公司\*China WindPower Group Limited

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 182)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China WindPower Group Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Liu Shunxing (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Wang Xun

Mr. Yang Zhifeng

Ms. Liu Jianhong

Mr. Yu Weizhou

Mr. Zhou Zhizhong

Ms. Ko Wing Yan, Samantha

Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Tsoi Tong Hoo, Tony

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Zhou Dadi

Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David, JP

Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry

<sup>\*</sup> for identification purpose only

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Liu Shunxing		С	M
Ms. Liu Jianhong		M	M
Mr. Tsoi Tong Hoo, Tony	M		
Dr. Zhou Dadi		M	M
Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David, JP	M	M	С
Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry	С	M	M

### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012