

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 182)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China WindPower Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Shunxing (Chairman) Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson (Vice Chairman) Mr. Yang Zhifeng (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Wang Xun Ms. Liu Jianhong Mr. Yu Weizhou Mr. Zhou Zhizhong Ms. Ko Wing Yan, Samantha Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsoi Tong Hoo, Tony

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Zhou Dadi Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David BBS, JP Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry Dr. Shang Li Ms. Huang Jian

* for identification purpose only

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Liu Shunxing		С	М
Ms. Liu Jianhong		М	М
Mr. Tsoi Tong Hoo, Tony	М		
Dr. Zhou Dadi		М	М
Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David BBS, JP	М	М	С
Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry	С	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 November 2013